Contact CSI

North American CSI Business Development

 

 




 
 




Mexico &
 Corpus Christi, TX

 Jorge Camarillo
(713) 897-1704
Jorge.Camarillo@ametek.com

Southeast US
Alan Crump
(704) 614-9769
Alan.Crump@ametek.com

East/Mid-West US
Richard Marth
(704) 578-1837
Richard.Marth@ametek.com

Texas & Louisiana
Osvaldo "Oz" Santos
(832) 984-0348 
Osvaldo.Santos@ametek.com

Western Canada
Marty Schlager
(250) 954-7475
Marty.Schlager@ametek.com

West/Mid-West US &
Eastern Canada

Bruce Thacker
(704) 614-9767
Bruce.Thacker@ametek.com