Contact CSI

 

International CSI Business Development

 

Jose Gil

Asia

Sean Mathew
+91(955) 251-6890
mathew@csiheat.com

Europe/Russia

Stefaan Gouhie
 +33(1) 30 68 89 22
stefaan.gouhie@ametek.com

Middle East

Jose Gil
+55 (19) 2107-4149
jose.gil@ametek.com

 

 


Korea

Youngsu Kim
+82 10 8959 6579
youngsu.kim@ametek.com

Mexico/South America

Jorge Camarillo
+1-713-897-1704
camarillo@csiheat.com

Middle East

Dan Campbell
+1-704-578-1106
campbell@csiheat.com

  

 

 



1